Image description

York's classic club for cars, commercials & motorbikes

York Historic Vehicle Group


Image description
Image description

Main Events  (Also see below for club meets & rideouts)


 

YORK HISTORIC VEHICLE

44th. ANNUAL RALLY.

Sunday 18th.September 2022

      The Knavesmire  York Racecourse YO23 1EX.

         CLICK HERE FOR ENTRY FORM

 

 

DRIVE IT DAY

DESTINATION SHERBURN AIRFIELD

 Sunday 24th.April  2022

                Meet 9.30am. at Knavesmire Road York YO23 1EX.

       Leave 10am  for a short drive to Sherburn Aero Club YO23 1EX               

 All welcome.

 Bar and full catering (inc. Sunday lunch) available

  NO ENTRY FORM NEEDED JUST TURN UP

 NON MEMBERS WELCOME


 

 

BRING YOUR VEHICLE NIGHT

Tuesday 21st. June 2022

From 5.30pm.

This will  be held at SQUIRES CAFE/BAR, Newthorpe Lane, Newthorpe, Sherburn in Elmet, LS25  5LX. There is no entry form required just turn up in anything old, new or interesting for an easy going night. Full catering and bar on site.

                        NO ENTRY FORM NEEDED JUST TURN UP

                                    NON MEMBERS WELCOME



  YORK HISTORIC MONTHLY PUB           MEETINGS 2021/22 7.30pm.

 At "THE DICK TURPIN"


 Tuesday 15th February  AGM

 

Tuesday 15th March

 

Tuesday 19th April

 

Sunday 24th April  Drive It Day Sherburn Aero Club

 

Tuesday 17th May

 

Tuesday 21st June Bring Your Vehicle Evening Squires Bar 

 

Tuesday 19th July Drive Out Evening TBC

 

Tuesday 16th August 

 

Sunday 18th September 44th Car Rally York Racecourse

 

Tuesday 20th September 

 

 

 

A Bargain??